What is everyone's expectations for the offseason?

What is everyone's expectations for the offseason?

Postby 3Peatkb24 » Mon Mar 28, 2016 11:50 pm

What do you guys think would be a successful offseason? Regarding F.Agency, the Draft, Trades, our FO, our Coaching situation, and who we should let go player wise? How comfortable are you guys with having Russell, Randle, and Clarkson leading this team in the future? Give an opinion on each player separate. I would love to hear everyone's opinion's on this topic, please be honest. As a Lakers fan since 1977 at the age of 5 going on 6 years old I am very worried about this franchise. I remember as a 5 year old little kid I first started watching Basketball and all I knew was Kareem, didn't really know shit about the game but I loved Kareem. That is how my fandom started. Of course as I got older once the 80's began I started learning the game as a kid after we Drafted Magic. From there I watched as many games possible. Once the mid 80's hit, most of the Lakers games were televised on Cable and I rarely missed a game as a teenager. I never pictured us being this Bad for 3 straight seasons in my lifetime as we are now. After Magic retired I was crushed and we weren't dominant anymore but still never this bad as we are now, we actually only had 1 bad season which was 1994 during the 90's but then landed Shaq and Drafted Kobe entering the 1997 Season which resulted in a 3Peat from 2000-2002. 2005-2007 wasn't that bad either in reality because Kobe was putting up 40/50/60 point games and was in his prime so we still had promise and I knew that hence winning it all in 2009 and 2010. These last 3 seasons have been pure misery in reality.
4 best Titles- 1988 Repeat Lakers/2002 3Peat Lakers/2006 Colts/2016 Cubs
3Peatkb24

Re: What is everyone's expectations for the offseason?

Postby NuggetsCountry » Tue Mar 29, 2016 12:20 am